Belleville Public Schools - Integrity, Service, Citizenship, Scholarship
Belleville Public Schools
  • School #3
  • School #4
  • School #5
  • School #7
Belleville Buccaneer
  • School #8
  • School #9
  • School #10
  • Middle School
Belleville High School

Login Directions Contact Us District Information


  • Board of Education
  • Calendar
  • Parents
  • Schools
  • Contact
  • Register

#10 Faculty & Staff

Principal   Susan Rovell   susan.rovell@belleville.k12.nj.us
Secretary   Elaine Perinotti   elaine.perinotti@belleville.k12.nj.us
Nurse / ABS   Nicole Rusignuolo   nicole.rusignuolo@belleville.k12.nj.us
Head Custodian   Thomas Perez    
Kindergarten   Stephanie Mozeika   stephanie.mozika@belleville.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten   Denise Apicella   denise.apicella@belleville.k12.nj.us
1st Grade   Lynne Pedalino   lynne.pedalino@belleville.k12.nj.us
1st Grade   Nicole Rosa   nicole.rosa@belleville.k12.nj.us
2nd Grade    Cara Robertello   cara.robertello@belleville.k12.nj.us 
3rd Grade    Paula Belotta    paula.belotta@belleville.k12.nj.us 
4th Grade   Denise Gizzo   denise.gizzo@belleville.k12.nj.us
4th Grade    Danielle Digori    danielle.digori@belleville.k12.nj.us 
5th Grade    Tara Rossi   tara.rossi@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Rosetta Stone/Technology   Steven Puglia   steven.puglia@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Physical Education    Kevin Chiodo    kevin.chiodo@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Art   Carolina Rivera   carolina.rivera@belleville.k12.nj.us 
BSIP   Carol Spina    carol.spina@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Speech    Jessica Perlata   jessica.perlata@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Vocal Music Teacher    Lisa Novak    lisa.novak@belleville.k12.nj.us