Belleville Public Schools - Integrity, Service, Citizenship, Scholarship
Belleville Public Schools
  • School #3
  • School #4
  • School #5
  • School #7
Belleville Buccaneer
  • School #8
  • School #9
  • School #10
  • Middle School
Belleville High School

Login Directions Contact Us District Information District Anti-Bullying Information

  • Board of Education
  • Calendar
  • Parents
  • Schools
  • Contact
  • Register

#10 Faculty & Staff

 Principal - Mrs. Susan Rovell                      

   susan.rovell@belleville.k12.nj.us

Secretary - Mrs. Elaine Perinotti               

    elaine.perinotti@belleville.k12.nj.us

Nurse- Mrs. Nicole Rusignuolo                  

    nicole.rusignuolo@belleville.k12.nj.us

Mr. Thomas Perez - Head Custodian


Kindergarten-

Mrs. Stephanie Mozeika    

   stephanie.mozeika@belleville.k12.nj.us

1st Grade-       

Mrs. Lynne Pedalino

    lynne.pedalino@belleville.k12.nj.us
               
2nd Grade

 Mrs. Melissa Francis

    melissa.francis@belleville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Tina Mastrangelo

    tina.mastrangelo@belleville.k12.nj.us                                         

3rd Grade

Ms. Nicole Rosa

    nicole.rosa@belleville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Christine Ignozza

    christine.ignozza@belleville.k12.nj.us

4th Grade

Mrs. Paula Belotta

    paula.belotta@bellevillek12.nj.us

5th Grade

Mrs. Denise Gizzo

    denise.gizzo@belleville.k12.nj.us                 

Mr. Charles Moran

    charles.moran@belleville.k12.nj.us

Specials

Mr. Kevin Chiodo - Physical Education

    kevin.chiodo@belleville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Stephanie Bermudez- Librarian

    stephanie.bermudez@belleville.k12.nj.us

Ms. Carolina Rivera- Art

    carolina.rivera@belleville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Ann Monahan - BSIP

    ann.monahan@belleville.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Janice Ferraro –Speech

    janice.ferraro@belleville.k12.nj.us

Mr. Ford Foster - Vocal Music Teacher

    ford.foster@belleville.k12.nj.us

Mr. John Resciniti-Instrumental Music

    john.resciniti@belleville.k12.nj.us