Belleville Public Schools - Integrity, Service, Citizenship, Scholarship
Belleville Public Schools
  • School #3
  • School #4
  • School #5
  • School #7
Belleville Buccaneer
  • School #8
  • School #9
  • School #10
  • Middle School
Belleville High School

Login Directions Contact Us District Information


  • Board of Education
  • Calendar
  • Parents
  • Schools
  • Contact
  • Register

BHS Faculty & Staff

Belleville High School Administration        
Principal   Russell C. Pagano Jr.   russell.pagano@belleville.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal   Joseph R. Rotonda   joseph.rotonda@belleville.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal    Paul Aiello   paul.aiello@belleville.k12.nj.us 
         
Belleville High School Support Staff        
Secretary to Principal    Anna Marie Perna    anna-marie.perna@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Data Processor/Computer Operator    Valerie Micchelli    valerie.micchelli@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Main Office Secretary    Judith Apple    judith.apple@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Secretary to V.P.   Antonia Gammaro    toni.gammaro@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Secretary to V.P.   Sharon Druther   sharon.druther@belleville.k12.nj.us
Secretary to Athletic Director    Pamela Barrett    pamela.barrett@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Bookkeeper    Margaretann Lelinho    margaretann.lelinho@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Clerk    Deborah Walsh     
Secretary   Lisa McGuire   lisa.mcguire@belleville.k12.nj.us 
         
Business and Career Technical Education Department         
    Michael Bardt   michael.bardt@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Jenna Constantino    jenna.constantino@belleville.k12.nj.us
    John Cooke   john.cooke@belleville.k12.nj.us
Computer Club Advisor   Joseph DeFlorio   joseph.deflorio@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Gerard Fabiano   gerard.fabiano@belleville.k12.nj.us
Junior Class Advisor, Year Book Advisor   Catherine Gingerelli   catherine.gingerelli@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Scott Herman   scott.herman@belleville.k12.nj.us
FBLA Advisor   Meryl Metsopulos   meryl.metsopulos@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Salvatore Mauriello   salvatore.mauriello@belleville.k12.nj.us
I&RS   Deborah Naha   debra.naha@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Gary Politano   gary.politano@belleville.k12.nj.us
Sophomore Class Advisor   Judith Porter   judith.porter@belleville.k12.nj.us
Mock Trial Advisor, Boys Golf   Gerard Ross   gerard.ross@belleville.k12.nj.us
Freshman Class Advisor   Sean Rutherford   sean.rutherford@belleville.k12.nj.us
WBHS Director, Senior Class Advisor   Ryan Sheridan   ryan.sheridan@belleville.k12.nj.us
FBLA Advisor   Corey Woodring   corey.woodring@belleville.k12.nj.us
Family Careers & Community Leaders of America Advisor   Judith Worster   judith.worster@belleville.k12.nj.us
         
English/ESL Department         
    Deanna Arena    deanna.arena@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Joanne DeLange-Russo    joanne.russo@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Vanessa Dominques   vanessa.dominques@belleville.k12.nj.us
Football Advisor   John Dubuque    john.dubuque@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Charles Gallagher    charles.gallagher@belleville.k12.nj.us 
ESL   Camille Gelso    camille.gelso@belleville.k12.nj.us 
ESL   Carlos Goncalves    carlos.goncalves@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Danielle Labriola    danielle.labriola@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Suzanne Lewandoski    suzanne.lewandoski@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Michele McDonough   michele.mcdonough@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Marilyn McCabe   marilyn.mccabe@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Michele McDonough   michele.mcdonough@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Literacy Club Advisor    Karen McLean    karen.mclean@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Joette Nigro    joette.nigro@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Amanda Pepe    amanda.pepe@belleville.k12.nj.us 
ESL   Sophia Piano    sophia.piano@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Louann Quevedo    louann.quevedo@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Michele Robson    michele.robson@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Demi Ruzzo   demi.ruzzo@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Jona Scholl   jona.scholl@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Kristen Segarra   kristin.segarra@belleville.k12.nj.us
ESL   Szymon Wodecki   szymon.wodecki@belleville.k12.nj.us
         
BHS Library        
Librarian   Michele O'Brien    michele.yarbrough@belleville.k12.nj.us 
         
Student Services Department          
Counselor   Alexandra Ciccone    alexandra.ciccone@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Counselor   Daysi Colom    daysi.colom@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Director of Student Services   Barbara Correnti   barbara.correnti@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Secretary to the Director of Student Services   Elizabeth DiNapoli   elizabeth.dinapoli@belleville.k12.nj.us
Counselor, Pep Club Advisor, HIV/AIDS Prevention   Gena Dubuque   gena.dubuque@belleville.k12.nj.us
Counselor, Pep Club Advisor, HIV/AIDS Prevention   John Flynn   john.flynn@belleville.k12.nj.us
Secretary   Kathleen Sheridan   kathleen.sheridan@belleville.k12.nj.us
Counselor   Francesca Percontino   francesca.percontino@belleville.k12.nj.us
Counselor    Brooke Turcios   brooke.turcios@belleville.k12.nj.us
Mathematics Department        
    KerriAnne Collis   kerrianne.collis@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Annamaria Contella   annamaria.contella@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Renee DiGioacchino   renee.surhoff@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Marie Dimetry   marie.dimetry@belleville.k12.nj.us
I&RS   Susan Leuze   susan.leuze@belleville.k12.nj.us
    William Montes de Oca   william.montesdeoca@belleville.k12.nj.us
    William Pereira    william.pereira@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Christine Puccio   christine.puccio@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Joseph Rainone   joseph.rainone@belleville.k12.nj.us
Theater Arts Director   Christine Racaniello   kristine.racaniello@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Tatiana Ryjouk   tatiana.ryjouk@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Irene Sabadics   irene.sabadics@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Barbara Sabin   barbara.sabin@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Brian Sapinski   brian.sapinski@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Anita Sbarra   anita.sbarra@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Janice-Lynn Shuhan   janice-lynn.shuhan@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Richard Simon   richard.simon@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Anita Yahalom   anita.yahalom@belleville.k12.nj.us
         
Nurses        
    Manuela Rebelo    manuela.rebelo@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Debra Zucker   deborah.zucker@belleville.k12.nj.us 
         
Physical Ed/Health & Drivers Ed Department         
    Glen Borgenicht    glen.borgenicht@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Softball Advisor   Chris Cantarella    chris.cantarella@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Director of Athletics   Thomas Delia   thomas.delia@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Joseph Fox    joseph.fox@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Bethann Garrett    bethann.garrett@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Anthony Gorbon   anthony.gordon@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Kenneth Johansen    kenneth.johansen@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Ronald Juiliano    ronald.juliano@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Sabrina Martin   sabrina.martin@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Jillmarie Patterson   jillmarie.patterson@belleville.k12.nj.us
Baseball Advisor   Joseph Sorce   joseph.sorce@belleville.k12.nj.us
Boys & Girls Volleyball   John Spina   john.spina@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Deborah Strano   deborah.strano@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Cheryl Zenobi   cheryl.zenobi@belleville.k12.nj.us
         
Science Department         
    Joy Alfano    joy.alfano@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Michael Alfieri    michael.alfieri@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Sophomore Class Advisor & Student Government Organization Advisor    Peter Blodnick    peter.blodnik@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Pietro Doldi    pietro.doldi@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Angelo Gaccione    angelo.gaccione@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Joseph Lepo    joseph.lepo@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    David Muller   david.muller@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Glen Murphy   glen.murphy@belleville.k12.nj.us
Stage/Light Crew Advisor    Vincent Orrei    vincent.orrei@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Doran Race   doran.race@belleville.k12.nj.us
 Girls Basketball Advisor   Isis Elizabeth Ramirez    isis.ramirez@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Marcia Stamboulian    marcia.stamboulian@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Kristina Tuttle    kristina.tuttle@belleville.k12.nj.us 
         
Special Education Department         
Secretary   Deborah Campione   deborah.campione@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Secretary   Jeanna Cassilli   jeannie.cassilli@belleville.k12.nj.us
Theater Arts Company Customer   Laura Curran   laura.curran@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Carol Del Tufo   carol.rubino@belleville.k12.nj.us
Social Worker   Gina Hyams   gina.krupka@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Christine Ignozza   christine.ignozza@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Robert Kline   robert.kline@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Charles Martin   charles.martin@belleville.k12.nj.us
Secretary   Janice McManus   janus.mcmanus@belleville.k12.nj.us
    David Muller   david.muller@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Celia Nakashian   celia.nakashian@belleville.k12.nj.us
Secretary   Faith Palo   faith.palo@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Francis Petrillo   francis.petrillo@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Gary Polewka   gary.polewka@belleville.k12.nj.us
Social Worker   Melanie Presha   melanie.presha@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Dawn Rabbia   dawn.rabbia@belleville.k12.nj.us
Director of Special Services   Paul Reformato   paul.reformato@belleville.k12.nj.us
    James Russomanno   james.russomanno@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Irene Sabadics   irene.sabadics@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Matthew Sullivan   matthew.sullivan@belleville.k12.nj.us
Social Worker   Brooks Wagner   brooks.wagner@belleville.k12.nj.us
School to Work   Leonard Wilson   leonard.wilson@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Christa Woolis   christa.woolis@belleville.k12.nj.us
         
Social Studies Department        
    Stephanie Arena   stephanie.arena@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Joellen Masiello   joellen.masiello@belleville.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track   Joseph Fischer   joseph.fisher@belleville.k12.nj.us
    James Galfy   james.galfy@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Lauren Giuliano   lauren.giuliano@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Christine Hurta   christine.hurta@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Gary Klotzkin   gary.klotzkin@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Christian Luzzi   christian.luzzi@belleville.k12.nj.us
I&RS   Antoinette Mancini   antoinette.mancini@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Nicholas Riggi   nicholas.riggi@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Robert Rubinson   robert.rubinson@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Gregory Sprogis   gregory.sprogis@belleville.k12.nj.us
         
Key Club Advisor   Joanne DeFlorio   joanne.deflorio@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Deanna DeGraff   deanna.degraff@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Christine Driskill   christine.driskill@belleville.k12.nj.us
 Band Director, Jazz Ensemble   Anthony Gotto   anthony.gotto@belleville.k12.nj.us
A Cappella Ensemble Advisor, Tri-M Music Honor Society Advisor, Theatre Arts Company Vocal Director & Piano Accompanist   Carol Lombardi   carol.lombardi@belleville.k12.nj.us
Year Book Advisor   Melissa Mc Auliffe   melissa.mcauliffe@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Michele Sherrill   michele.sherrill@belleville.k12.nj.us
 Orchestra Director   Eugene Morriello   eugene.morriello@belleville.k12.nj.us
         
Marching Band         
Marching Band Director, Jazz Ensemble Advisor    Anthony Gotto    anthony.gotto@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Marching Band Percussion Instructor    Andrew Lappitt     
Assistant Marching Band Director   Amanda Mullany    
Marching Band Volunteer    Michael Thompson     
         
World Language Department         
    Karen Andros   karen.andros@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Monica Tuñas    monica.tunas@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Wendy Holland    wendy.holland@belleville.k12.nj.us 
    Catherine Maucione   catherine.maucione@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Sandra Perez   sandra.perez@belleville.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer   Percy Pineda   percy.pineda@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Mabel Rivera   mabel.rivera@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Antionette Terlizzi   antionette.terlizzi@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Caterina Viscomi   caterina.viscomi@belleville.k12.nj.us
         
Aides        
    Melissa Bradley    
    Janet Carfagno   janet.carfagno@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Tina Colon    
    Sandra Cuzzi   sandra.cuzzi@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Kathy Drozdz   kathy.drozdz@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Manny Holquin    
    Jeff Jones    
    Pamela Maliszewski   pam.maliszewski@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Diane Milo   diane.milo@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Eva Nieves   eva.nieves@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Rose Papa   rose.papa@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Gail Pepe   gail.pepe@belleville.k12.nj.us
    Marie Soriano