Belleville Public Schools - Integrity, Service, Citizenship, Scholarship
Belleville Public Schools
  • School #3
  • School #4
  • School #5
  • School #7
Belleville Buccaneer
  • School #8
  • School #9
  • School #10
  • Middle School
Belleville High School

Login Directions Contact Us District Information District Anti-Bullying Information

  • Board of Education
  • Calendar
  • Parents
  • Schools
  • Contact
  • Register

BMS Faculty & Staff

 

Staff   Member Title Email Address
Dora Cavallo  Principal dora.cavallo@belleville.k12.nj.us
Henry Sinatra Interim Assistant Principal henry.sinatra@belleville.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Taylor SIP Fascilitator kimberly.taylor@belleville.k12.nj.us
Denise Norton School Nurse denise.norton@belleville.k12.nj.us
Norka Torres School Nurse norka.torres@belleville.k12.nj.us
Maria Coyle Guidance Counselor maria.coyle@belleville.k12.nj.us
Amanda Veniero Guidance Counselor amanda.veniero@belleville.k12.nj.us
Brooke Turcios Guidance Counselor brooke.turcios@belleville.k12.nj.us
Yolanda Luna Secretary yolanda.luna@belleville.k12.nj.us
Susan Svehla Secretary susan.svehla@belleville.k12.nj.us
Donna Fiscella Secretary donna.fiscella@belleville.k12.nj.us
Detective Griesi Belleville Police Department  School Resource Officer 
     
Teacher Subject Email Address
Christine Renna Math christine.renna@belleville.k12.nj.us
Thomas Colli Math thomas.colli@belleville.k12.nj.us
Linda Venezia Math linda.venezia@belleville.k12.nj.us
Michael   Mignone Math michael.mignone@belleville.k12.nj.us
Riccardo   Maucione Math riccardo.maucione@Belleville.k12.nj.us
John O'Brien Math john.o'brien@belleville.k12.nj.us
Robert Silvera Math robert.silvera@belleville.k12.nj.us
Lori Whittom Math lori.whittom@belleville.k12.nj.us
Shital Patel Math shital.patel@belleville.k12.nj.us
Anthony   Magnelli Math anthony.magnelli@belleville.k12.nj.us
Maryann   Varricchio Math maryann.varricchio@belleville.k12.nj.us
Margaret   Sabino Math margaret.sabino@belleville.k12.nj.us
     
Gina Conte Language Arts gina.conte@belleville.k12.nj.us
Sandra   Yasneski Language Arts sandra.yasneski@Belleville.k12.nj.us
Marta Davi Language Arts marta.Davi@Belleville.k12.nj.us
Irene Amanezis Language Arts irene.amanezis@belleville.k12.nj.us
Maria Calhoun Language Arts maria.calhoun@belleville.k12.nj.us
Toniann   Ferraiolo Language Arts toniann.Ferraiolo@Belleville.k12.nj.us
Mark Schuyler Language Arts mark.schuyler@belleville.k12.nj.us
Melissa   Maucione Language Arts melissa.maucione@belleville.k12.nj.us
Patricia   Haefeli Language Arts patricia.haefeli@belleville.k12.nj.us
Maryann   Gilligan Language Arts maryann.gilligan@belleville,k12.nj.us
Diana Kucko Language Arts diana.kucko@belleville.k12.nj.us
Christine   Hansen Language Arts christine.hansen@belleville.k12.nj.us
Carmela   McGowan Language Arts carmela.mcgowan@belleville.k12.nj.us
Lauren Fazio Language Arts  lauren.fazio@belleville.k12.nj.us
     
Peter Ayala Science peter.ayala@belleville.k12.nj.us
John Calabrese Science john.calabrese@belleville.k12.nj.us
Cory Koransky Science cory.koransky@belleville.k12.nj.us
Sarah   O'Farrell Science sarah.o'farrell@belleville.k12.nj.us
Theresa Retkwa Science theresa.retkwa@belleville.k12.nj.us
Rachel Harris Science rachel.harris@belleville.k12.nj.us
Jessica Natoli Science jessica.natoli@belleville.k12.nj.us
Judith Wood Science  judith.wood@belleville.k12.nj.us
     
Scott   Brelinsky Social Studies scott.brelinsky@belleville.k12.nj.us
Neil DiNapoli Social Studies neil.dinapoli@belleville.k12.nj.us
Paul Caramagna Social Studies paul.caramagna@belleville.k12.nj.us
Nicholas   Campione Social Studies nicholas.campione@belleville.k12.nj.us
Anthony   Ferrara Social Studies anthony.ferrara@belleville.k12.nj.us
Bruce Daddis Social Studies bruce.daddis@belleville.k12.nj.us
     
Ann Calabrese PE / Health ann.calabrese@belleville.k12.nj.us
Joseph Pizzi PE / Health joseph.pizzi@belleville.k12.nj.us
Gregory   McTigue PE / Health gregory.mctigue@Belleville.k12.nj.us
Lynn Stevens PE / Health lynn.stevens@Belleville.k12.nj.us
Chris   Terranova PE / Health chris.terranova@belleville.k12.nj.us
Saul Escobar PE / Health saul.escobar@belleville.k12.nj.us
     
Jacqueline   Pagano Fine Arts / Computer jacquelinepagano@belleville.k12.nj.us
Stephanie   Gallo Fine Arts / Art stephanie.gallo@belleville.k12.nj.us
     
Lisa Sebilia Special Education lisa.sebilia@belleville.k12.nj.us
Kathleen   Lorenz Special Education kathleen.lorenz@belleville.k12.nj.us
Doreen   Molinaro Special Education doreen.molinaro@belleville.k12.nj.us
Judith Rovito Special Education judith.rovito@belleville.k12.nj.us
Marina Makar Special Education marina.makar@belleville.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Beggs Special Education kimberly.beggs@belleville.k12.nj.us
Patricia Mezzo Special Education patricia.mezzo@belleville.k12.nj.us
Laura Benkert Special Education laura.benkert@belleville.k12.nj.us
Kara Suttora Special Education kara.suttora@belleville.k12.nj.us
Monique Ciardi Special Education monique.ciardi@belleville.k12.nj.us
Anna Annabela   Chipalo Special Education annaannabella.chipalo@belleville.k12.nj.us
John Kondel Special Education john.kondel@belleville.k12.nj.us
Michael O’Donnell Special Education michael.odonnell@belleville.k12.nj.us
Michelle Anders Special Education  michelle.anders@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Patrick Brown  Special Education  patrick.brown@belleville.k12.nj.us 
     
Jane Sestillo ESL jane.sestillo@belleville.k12.nj.us