Belleville Public Schools - Integrity, Service, Citizenship, Scholarship
Belleville Public Schools
  • School #3
  • School #4
  • School #5
  • School #7
Belleville Buccaneer
  • School #8
  • School #9
  • School #10
  • Middle School
Belleville High School

Login Directions Contact Us District Information District Anti-Bullying Information


  • Board of Education
  • Calendar
  • Parents
  • Schools
  • Contact
  • Register

BMS Faculty & Staff

 

Principal   Cavallo, Dora   dora.cavallo@belleville.k12.nj.us
Secretary to the Principal   Kistner, Lisa   lisa.kistner@belleville.k12.nj.us
Dean of Students   Moya, Andres   andres.moya@belleville.k12.nj.us
Supervisor   Kelleher, Diana   diana.kelleher@belleville.k12.nj.us
Secretary   Gerst, Sandra   sandra.gerst@belleville.k12.nj.us
Secretary   Fiscella, Donna   donna.fiscella@belleville.k12.nj.us
School Nurse   Norton, Denise   denise.norton@belleville.k12.nj.us
School Nurse   Torres, Norka   norka.torres@belleville.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor 8th Grade   Coyle, Maria   coyle.maria@belleville.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor 7th Grade   Moran, Mariann   mariann.moran@belleville.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor 6th Grade   Veniero, Amanda   amanda.veniero@belleville.k12.nj.us
Guidance Secretary   Romano, Carmel   carmel.romano@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Amanezis, Irene   irene.amanezis@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Ayala, Peter   peter.ayala@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Beggs, Kimberly   kimberly.beggs@belleville.k122.nj.us
Teacher    Bellina, Kaitlen   kaitlen.bellina@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Benkert, Laura   laura.benkert@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Brelinsky, Scott    scott.brelinsky@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Boyle, Courtney   courtney.boyle@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Teacher   Calabrese, Ann   ann.calabrese@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Calabrese, John   john.calabrese@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Calhoun, Maria   maria.calhoun@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Campione, Nick   nick.campione@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Caramagna, Paul    paul.caramagna@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Chiappinelli, Alyssa   alyssa.chiappinelli@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Colli, Thomas    thomas.colli@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Cooper, Lauren    lauren.cooper@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Davi, Marta   davi.marta@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    DiNapoli, Neil   neil.dinapoli@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    DePinto, Luigi    luigi.depinto@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Fazio, Lauren   lauren.fazio@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Ferriaolo, Toniann    toniann.ferriaolo@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Teacher    Ferrara, Anthony    anthony.ferrara@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Gallo, Stephanie    stephanie.gallo@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Haefeli, Patricia    patricia.haefell@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Hansen, Christine   christine.hansen@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Harris, Rachel   rachel.harris@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Jacobs, Erin   erin.jacobs@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Koransky, Cory    cory.koransky@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Kucko, Diana   diana.kucko@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Lensi, Philip    philip.lensi@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Teacher    Lorenz, Kathleen    kathleen.lorenz@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Makar, Marina   marina.makar@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Martino, Samantha   samantha.martino@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Maucione, Melissa    melissa.maucione@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Teacher    Maucione, Riccardo    riccardo.maucione@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    McTigue, Gregory    gregory.mctigue@belleville.k12.nj.us 
Teacher    Mezzo, Patricia    patricia.mezzo@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Mignone, Michael    michael.mignone@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Molinaro, Doreen    doreen.molinaro@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Nazziola, Gabriel   gabriel.nazziola@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    O'Brien, John   john.obrien@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    O'Brien, Michele   michele.obrien@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    O'Farrell, Sarah   sarah.ofarrell@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Pagano, Jacqueline   jacqueline.pagano@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Retkwa, Theresa   theresa.retkwa@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Rovito, Judith   judith.rovito@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Sadowski, Sara   sara.sadowski@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Schuyler, Mark   mark.schuyler@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Sebilia, Lisa   lisa.sebilia@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Sestilio, Jane   jane.sestillo@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Silvera, Robert   robert.silvera@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Stevens, Lynn   lynn.stevens@belleville.k12.nj.us

 

Teacher    Suttora, Kara   kara.suttora@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Taglairino, Amanda   amanda.taglairino@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Terranova, Christopher   christopher.terranova@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Venezia, Linda   linda.venezia@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher   Whittom, Lori   lori.whittom@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Yahaira, Rosario   yahaira.rosario@belleville.k12.nj.us
Teacher    Yerkes, Matthew   matthew.yerkes@belleville.k12.nj.us