Business Office » Home

Home

Business Office Staff
 
 
 
 
Matthew J. Paladino
Business Administrator/
Board Secretary
973-450-3500 ext. 1009
matthew.paladino@bellevilleschools.org
Business Office Fax Number
973-450-3504
 
Laura Danziger
Assistant Business Administrator/Board Secretary
973-450-3500 ext.1025
laura.danziger@bellevilleschools.org
 
 
Joanne Conway
Confidential Secretary to the Business Administrator
973-450-3500 ext. 1021
joanne.conway@bellevilleschools.org
 
 
Payroll/Benefits/Human Resources
Pamela Pittman
Payroll Coordinator
Pensions
973-450-3500 ext. 1018
 
Donna Dente
Confidential Secretary/Human Resources
Benefits
973-450-3500 ext. 1023
donna.dente@bellevilleschools.org
 
Luisana Henriquez
Confidential Assistant to Payroll and Human Resources
Employment Verification
973-450-3500 ext. 1020
luisana.henriquez@bellevilleschools.org
 
 
Accounting
 
Carolann Zurro
Staff Accountant
973-450-3500 ext. 1017
Alexandria Heim
Business Analyst
 973-450-3500 ext.1100
 
Technology
Mr. Jeff Perrapato
Director of Information Technology 
973-450-3500 ext. 1090
 
Evelyn Grohol
Secretary to the Information Technology Director
973-450-3500 ext. 1090
 
 
Thomas Scioscia
IT Support Level 3
973-450-3500 ext. 1093
James Cook
IT Support
973-450-3500 ext. 1091
 
Technicians: ext. 1094

 
Buildings and Grounds
Rich Henry
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
201-906-7561
rich.henry@bellevilleschools.org
 
Gerry Toppetta 
Assistant Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
973-418-2545
 
 
Registration 

Carolyn Martinez 
Registrar/Lunch Applications 
973-450-3500 ext 1009 
carolyn.martinez@bellevilleschools.org
 

Transportation

Diana Guardabasco
Transportation Coordinator 
973-450-3500 ext. 1024
201-407-2620
diana.guardabasco@bellevilleschools.org
 
Food Services 
 
Meaghan Harlan
Food Service Director
973-450-3500 ext. 1623