Belleville Public Schools

Skip to main content

Central Administration

Central Administration

Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Matthew Paladino
Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Director of Planning, Research, and Evaluation
District Test Coordinator

Mr. Thomas D'Elia
Director of Operations/Chief Talent Officer 
District Affirmative Action Officer

Ms. Diana Kelleher
Chief Engagement & Partnership Officer
Director-Secondary Education
Director of Curriculum and Instruction K-12
Director-Elementary Education K-8

Mrs. Barbara Correnti
Director of Student Personnel Services

Director of Special Services

Mr. Michael Vargas
Supervisor of Special Education

Mr. Richard Henry 
Supervisor of Buildings/Grounds

Coordinator of Information Technology
Director of Safety Services/District Registrar


Central Office Support Staff

Hablamos Espanol - Ext. 1019

Yolanda Luna - Confidential Secretary - Superintendent  (ext. 1022)       Donna Dente - Confidential Sec. - Human Resources (ext. 1023)      Joanne Conway - Confidential Sec. - Business Admin. (ext. 1021)   

Debora Bartholomew - Accounts Payable (ext. 1017)
Judith Catena - Payroll (ext. 1018)
Diana Guardabasco - Curriculum & Instruction/Transportation Coordinator (ext. 1024)
Amanda Rivera - Registration/Lunch Applications (ext. 1019)